Hi everyone, especially anyone from the company !! i live in Turkey. Here you can buy Axcite via some Turkish websites. I suspect the product isn't genuine Axcite. Box's identical,but the bottle has a label on it in english whereas you state that there's no labeling on your product , also the liquid is pinkish red. i wonder if it is a fraud? Could you pls comment on this? Thank you
Welcome, Borra. Do you happen to have a link to the website? To my knowledge, AXcite isn't sold outside of the US. If anything, it may be in some parts of Europe, but I can't confirm that myself. If it's pinkish in color, I'm already suspect. AXcite is totally clear, in a clear/frosted vial, with no actual label on the vial itself.
http://www.bitkiselmucize.net/AXCITELP7-PHEROMONE-COLOGNE-PHEROMONE-SPREY-pid-204.html http://www.evimekadar.com/main/axcite_feromon_karsi_cekme_etkisi_olan_kimyasal_sivi-pmu109.html These are two different websites, but i guess the original supplier is the first on The label on the bottle reads " AXcite Pheromone LP7 INSTINCT 5mg Androstenone GUARANTEED 0.50 fl oz./ 15ml e The brand name Axcite is identical to original Axcite logo , the word "INSTINCT" is printed in red, if it makes any sense if it is fake, do you think i can order and have it shipped to Turkey without problems? Thank you for the kind reply I feel like i'm scammed if it is the right english word for it, i tried it but got no response from my wife whatsoever. We have a very nice relationship both romantically and sexually. Regards
None of this sounds right. AXcite is a proprietary blend of (you guessed it) 7 different pheromones. I think you got yourself some counterfeit AXcite.
Yeah, looks like they stole all the graphics and whatnot, but definitely didn't get the product. Unfortunately, AX can't ship to Turkey. Costs alone would be hellacious, and there's a big problem with shipping AXcite due to it being a flammable substance.
Wow, sorry to read this. Probably the same scammer running the same site.. I can confirm that we sell AXcite in Europe, the biggest European distributors have it.. I can probably get you a direct link if you like, and my best bet is that you order it directly from one of the UK distributor.
Thank you Looking forward to hear from you, i will order from UK then, knowing i'll be buying the real product!! Just give me the links please!!! BTW www.supplementcentral.com ships to my country, is it the genuine Axcite? Thank you guys for your attention for this!
I recommend MuscleFinesse... http://www.musclefinesse.com/shop/brand/Anabolic-Xtreme/7/Anabolic-Xtreme-AXcite-10ml/287/detail They are one of the biggest distributors and they are legit!
http://www.cheapuksupplements.com/shop/index.php http://www.predatornutrition.com/ These two are also legit, and I have ordered from them too so I know they are cool.. I'm not 100% sure that they deliver to Turkey, but they do deliver to Sweden and really fast too.. I ordered from CheapUK this week, a PWO that I wanted to try and I chose the unrecorded shipping, takes a little longer, but I didn't have to pay for the shipment
We have a friend in Turkey who is looking into this for us. It might be legit (or not). I'll let you know as soon as we get word back from our contact.
Well wierd things are happening, the Turkish Distributor told me they have 10ml colorless version in stock So i told them that's what i wanted and ordered 5 bottles. However, after some time, they got back to me saying they cannot sell it anymore because Athletic Xtreme had told them to stop selling the 10ml colorless original version!! Distributor told me that they may face a 3000$ fine per bottle if they sell it. They've been warned by the Axcite Company itself i understood that the distributor ( www.bitkiselmucize.net) is a legit business partner of Axcite and a very serious company They say they could not understand why Axcite wanted to prevent them from selling the 10ml version i think this must have somthing to do with marketing plan or something But now what can i do? i already ordered the 10ml version which is in stock but they say Axcite changed their minds and stopped the sales of 10ml in Turkey!!! They only want the distributor to sell 15ml red colored version which is snake oil and does not performed as advertised i'm really lost here !!!
I passed this along to our sales team. I'll get back to you as soon as possible once we can get a hold of the distributor in Turkey.
Confirmed (via Danny & Steve bein' on it)!! Recanting statement regarding flammability. I was mistaken. Shipping from AX warehouse abroad is inefficient, costly, and customs are a bugger! But, it's global, so these guys will definitely get it to ya somehow.
We just got word that this is most likely a fake counterfeit. Our team members can help you find an official retailer that can ship to your area.
Hello Borra, my name is Danny and i am a customer care rep here at Athletic Xtreme. I do have some companies that can ship to you..... Please contact me at customercare@athleticxtreme and i can forward those to your email address. I do appologize about the confusion, however, we will make sure that you get a quality product that we all know you will love. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, i guess when you make a quality product, there are people out there who will try to ride the coat tales of the people that know what they are doing. Again, i appologize for the confusion and look forward to talking with you via email. Danny Customer Care